Subject # 1

Question: “To what degree have you actually controlled the course your life has taken?”

Answer: “Wilson, from the heart, to answer that. I think I am 100% accountable for where my life has taken me. There have been many roads I have gone down to arrive at where I am right now; and I wouldn’t be telling the truth if I said everything I’ve done up to this point isn’t a direct result of what I have done to myself to bring me to where I am. Whether I made the right choices along the way or not, no one besides myself brought me to this point. It was always my own actions that led me here. I am totally accountable for where I am today.”

Leave a Reply

